Kontakt




Projektleiter VDIni-Club

Alf Ingmar Ludwig
 TELEFON: +49 211 6214-684
 E-MAIL: ludwig@vdi.de




Projektbüro

Angela Inden
 TELEFON: +49 211 6214-299
 E-MAIL: inden@vdi.de




Projektbüro

Lisa Braumann
 TELEFON: +49 211 6214-259
 E-MAIL: braumann@vdi.de




Technische Inhalte VDIni-Club-Magazine

Bernd Lenhart
 TELEFON: +49 211 6214-339
 E-MAIL: lenhart@vdi.de




Pädagogische Inhalte

Fritz Neußer
 TELEFON: +49 211 6214-205
 E-MAIL: neusser@vdi.de




Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Cathrin Becker
 TELEFON: +49 211 6214-380
 E-MAIL: becker@vdi.de




Mitgliederbetreuung

Bianca Starre
 TELEFON: +49 211 6214-524
 E-MAIL: starre@vdi.de




Mitgliederbetreuung

Dr. Ralf Röth
 TELEFON: +49 211 6214-325
 E-MAIL: roeth@vdi.de